Placer County SOC

Welcome to your community education eLearning Web site. Explore the wide variety of subjects in our online catalog. You can easily view and track all of your coursework, and access this information at your convenience 24/7. Now it is easier than ever to increase your knowledge, stay more informed, and access new training.

We are pleased to offer you this valuable resource, and we look forward to serving you.

Online Course Catalog

If you are a member of this site please log in to see discounted member pricing. Already have an account? Log in here.  Need a user account? Start here.

Placer County SOC   State Calendar  
 

January 24, 2017 to May 24, 2017

Calendar Filters
Keyword:
  Date Range:
Drop Down Calendar
  to  
Drop Down Calendar
Categories:
January 31 (Tuesday) 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
9 seats still available
No Cost
February 07 (Tuesday) 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
February 10 (Friday) 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
11 seats still available
No Cost
February 22 (Wednesday) 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
16 seats still available
No Cost
February 27 (Monday) 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
12 seats still available
No Cost
March 02 (Thursday) 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
March 03 (Friday) 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
39 seats still available
No Cost
March 22 (Wednesday) 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
18 seats still available
No Cost
April 17 (Monday) 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
20 seats still available
No Cost
May 22 (Monday) 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
20 seats still available
No Cost
May 24 (Wednesday) 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
20 seats still available
No Cost