Placer County SOC

Welcome to your community education eLearning Web site. Explore the wide variety of subjects in our online catalog. You can easily view and track all of your coursework, and access this information at your convenience 24/7. Now it is easier than ever to increase your knowledge, stay more informed, and access new training.

We are pleased to offer you this valuable resource, and we look forward to serving you.

Online Course Catalog

If you are a member of this site please log in to see discounted member pricing. Already have an account? Log in here.  Need a user account? Start here.

Placer County SOC   State Calendar  
 

September 01, 2015 to January 01, 2016

Calendar Filters
Keyword:
  Date Range:
Drop Down Calendar
  to  
Drop Down Calendar
Categories:
September 23 (Wednesday) 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
19 seats still available
No Cost
September 23 (Wednesday) 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
16 seats still available
No Cost
September 24 (Thursday) 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
September 25 (Friday) 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Full
No Cost
October 02 (Friday) 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
20 seats still available
No Cost
October 19 (Monday) 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
13 seats still available
No Cost
October 22 (Thursday) 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
15 seats still available
No Cost
October 29 (Thursday) 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
October 30 (Friday) 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Full
No Cost
November 18 (Wednesday) 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
20 seats still available
No Cost
November 19 (Thursday) 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
24 seats still available
No Cost
December 10 (Thursday) 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
December 11 (Friday) 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
8 seats still available
No Cost
December 17 (Thursday) 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
20 seats still available
No Cost